CLICK HERE for general enquiries or call us on 03 6273 3299.

Football Federation Tasmania Management

Mike Palmer – Chief Executive Officer

Contact: 0400 869 871/ceo@footballfedtas.com.au

Glen McNeill- Competitions Manager

Contact: 0481 958 691 competitions@footballfedtas.com.au

Michael Edwards – Technical Director & Head Coach NDC Women’s Football Programs

Contact: 0419 555 826/Michael.Edwards@footballfedtas.com.au

Anthony Alexander – Northern Technical Manager & NDC Head Coach

Contact: 0488 141 655/Anthony.Alexander@footballfedtas.com.au

Andrew Cooling – Media & Competitions Coordinator

Contact: 0468 964 994/Andrew.Cooling@footballfedtas.com.au

Kenny Weston – Head Coach NDC Men’s Football Programs

Contact: 0423 245 705/Kenny.Weston@footballfedtas.com.au

Ben Horgan – MiniRoos & Skill Acquisition Program Coordinator

Contact: 0406 533 031/Ben.Horgan@footballfedtas.com.au

Annette Jakobovski – Futsal Manager

Contact: 0478 074 626/futsal@footballfedtas.com.au

Holly Ayton – Women’s & Girls Development Officer

Contact: wdo@footballfedtas.com.au

Michele Green – Administration Assistant

Contact: admin@footballfedtas.com.au

Michael McIntyre – Finance

Contact: finance@footballfedtas.com.au

 

Football Federation Tasmania Board

Sean Collins – President

Contact: president@footballfedtas.com.au

Jim Lange – Director

Kim Enkelaar – Director

Ekaterina Skalidis – Director

James Brooks – Director

Daniel Hanna – Director

Mark Jefferson- Director

Bob Gordon- Director