The first step on the road to the 2017 FFA Cup has been set with the first round of the 2017 Statewide Lakoseljac Cup officially drawn. The action will kick off on Monday 13 March with four games set to be played. As there are 20 teams who have entered the 2017 Lakoseljac Cup this season, 8 teams are required to play in the round of 32, with 12 teams given a bye to go straight through to the round of 16. The seeding for the byes was based off ladder position in the 2016 season, with the NPL sides and highest ranked Championship sides all given the bye. The winners in the round of 32 will then take their place in the round of 16 which is scheduled for Monday April 17.

canadian viagra The first of the four games pits Northern Championship rivals Riverside against Ulverstone at Windsor Park, while the other Northern Championship side, Launceston United, will travel down south to take on Metro at North Chigwell.

go to site The other two games are all southern affairs as Taroona host Nelson at Kelvedon Park and Hobart Utd meet New Town at the Gunn Oval. The eventual winner of the Lakoseljac Cup will take Tasmania’s slot in the 2017 FFA Cup, where they will look to mirror Devonport’s success after they became the first Tasmanian team to win a round of the FFA Cup last year.

get link source link Lakoseljac Cup First Round

vardenafil originale 20 mg consegna gratuita Monday 13 March

Riverside v Ulverstone, Windsor Park, 2:00PM

Metro v Launceston United, North Chigwell, 2:00PM

Taroona v Nelson, Kelvedon Park, 2:00PM Wednesday 15 March

Hobart Utd v New Town, Wellesley Park, 6:30PM