Football Federation Tasmania is pleased to announce the Under 14 and Under 15 Girls’ squads that will represent Tasmania at the FFA National Youth Championships for Girls in July. The Tournament will be held at C.ex International Stadium in Coffs Harbour and will see teams from each Member Federation compete over 5 days from Monday 10th of July to Friday 14th of July. The squads will come together to train each Sunday at venues around the state as well as attending their nearest Player Support Program over the next 8 weeks as they prepare for the tournament.

risks to taking non prescription propecia prednisone 50mg for kidney disorder Under 14 Girls

follow site Ava Ashby – Taroona FC

canadian propecia online pharmacy discount Lucy Booth – South Hobart

Bronte Gadon – South Hobart

Evie Horgan – Taroona FC

Aline Kidd – South Hobart

Lucy Roberts – South Hobart

Amy Smith – Beachside

Eve Swain – South Hobart

Phoebe Teale – Olympia Warriors

Jessie Tunstall – Kingborough Lions

Gonya Luate – Northern Rangers

Mia Luttmer – Burnie United

Amy Bissett – Burnie United

Monique Pinkiewicz (GK) – Westside

Abbey Hawkins (GK) – Burnie United

viagra generico 200 mg prezzo a Genova Coach – Holly-Lace Ayton

buying cheap generic viagra Assistant Coach – Chris Hey

siti sicuri per comprare viagra generico 200 mg pagamento online a Napoli Manager – TBC


order prednisone without a doctor prescription Under 15 Girls

Enya Anderson – Burnie United

Sadie Buckland – Kingborough Lions

Mia Cane – Taroona FC

Madison Chambers – Olympia Warriors

Luca Croome – Burnie United

Kimberley Cure – Olympia Warriors

Ella Graham – Westside

Niah Hennekam – Kingborough Lions

Oriana Kossman – Olympia Warriors

Airlee Lawson – Kingborough Lions

Molly Lynch – Kingborough Lions

Darci Quinn – Olympia Warriors

Tegan Stimson – Taroona FC

Adilat Otto – Northern Rangers

Panayiota (Peta) Antypas – Launceston City Coach – Ben Horgan

cialis 10mg Assistant Coach – Caitlin Roberts Team Manager – Tina Devlin

Football Federation Tasmania would like to thank all clubs, coaches, support staff and parents for their continued support and contribution to these players’ development. Congratulations to all players selected and we wish both teams the very best of luck.