Football Federation Tasmania is pleased to announce the make-up of the Womens Super League (WSL) for 2018. Following the 2017 season, the Board of FFT determined that they would invite a number of clubs to express their interest in participating in the competition; with the minimum requirement being the capacity to establish and maintain two distinct teams at senior level. The Board also determined that the league would consist of a maximum of 8 teams going forward. In addition, promotion and relegation would be immediately added for the upcoming season.

cialis generico online recensioni On that basis, we are pleased to announce that the eight clubs participating in the 2018 Womens Super League will be Clarence United, Hobart Zebras, Kingborough United, Launceston City, South Hobart, Taroona, Ulverstone and University.

get link The 2018 WSL season is planned to commence on the 17th of March and be played over three rounds of 21 matches concluding on the 1st September in line with the final day of matches in the Men’s NPL. This will also allow us to combine the men’s and women’s state leagues gala dinner and awards ceremony for the first time.

acquistare levitra senza ricetta Roma As mentioned, those clubs which are not represented in the 2018 Womens Super League will have the opportunity to play for promotion at the end of the season. This will see the highest ranked non-WSL teams in the northern and southern championship play-off for the right to challenge the WSL’s bottom team at the end of the season. The addition of promotion/relegation adds an extra dimension and ensures that the season remains alive at both ends of the table right to the end. The WSL is a key component of FFT’s strategy around the growth and development of women’s football and we are looking forward to the league growing in popularity in 2018 and beyond.

discounted cialis online